What's Next?

Sarah will be performing in a virtual reading of

Deneen Reynolds-Knott's Babes in Ho-lland as part of the 2020 Bay Area Playwright's Festival.

Live Readings will take place on: 

Sunday, July 19 @ 12pm PST/3pm EST 

AND

Friday, July 24 @5pm PST/8pm EST

Tickets are available here! 

Photo by Kevin Berne

© 2019 by Sarah Traisman. Proudly created with Wix.com